We stand amazed at the excellent performances of CPM’s former learners. At Swartland High School’s Awards ceremony this week, our former learners made their mark once again.

Seth Smith – First Class Position Grade 8.
Mila Maritz – First class position grade 9.
Jana Steyn – Third class position grade 10
Lara Steyn – First Class Position Grade 11
Suzanne Small – Second Class Position Grade 12

Johan Dippenaar is deputy head boy for 2023.